Mon: Closed
Tues - Fri: 11am to 5pm
Sat - Sun: 10am to 6pm
* Hours subject to change
Includes updates on shows and exclusive offers.

Click here to join!
Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
455 West Foothill Boulevard
Claremont, CA 91711
909.626.1254 ext.1

Meet the Staff

Michael
General Manager / Vice President
mick@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 102
Lois Bollinger
Chief Financial Officer
lois@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 101
Mindy Teuber
Producer
mindy@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 100
John LaLonde
Artistic Director
john@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 105
Ezequiel "Gus" Gonzalez
Technical Director
ezequiel@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 106
Juan Alvarado
Executive Chef
chef@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 103
Isaias "Ike" Herrada
Wine & Spirits Specialist
ike@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 104
Melissa McGill
Group Sales & Box Office Manager
melissa@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 108
Chris Mazur
Manager
chrism@thecpdt.com
(909) 626-1254, ext 102
Caleb Shiba
Stage Manager
caleb@thecpdt.com 
Nick Galvan
Sound Engineer
nick@thecpdt.com 
Christina Abernathy
Production Assistant
chrisa@thecpdt.com 
Kevin Gasio
Graphic Design & Marketing
kevin@thecpdt.com 
Michael Ryan
Preshow Guitarist
www.michaelryanmusic.com